Reviews

Here are some of our Google ReviewsGoogle Reviews 300x300
 
a month ago
So happy with the service from Ari and his co-worker. They did such a great job steam cleaning the carpets in my rental unit and seemed in no hurry to get the job done quickly. We chatted before and after the clean (about sport, which was ace!), really friendly guys! The carpets looked amazing and they managed to get the puppy pee stains out!! We just got word that our bond is being returned in full. Thanks so much Ari, we will definitely be using your services again :)
 
5 days ago
Allpro Cleaning Service steam cleaned the carpets as part of our end of lease cleaning agreement with the estate agent when we moved out of our office space in South Yarra. The team they sent out to clean our carpets arrived on time, were friendly and provided us with a quality job. Thanks a heap guys, happy to refer your service and will definitely use again.
 
2 months ago
Great service from Ari and his team. He was on time, very efficient and polite. He was definitely a pleasure to work with. I have highly recommended him to friends and family as the carpets came up a treat. Well done Allpro Cleaning Service
 
2 months ago
Highly recommend Allpro Cleaning! Punctual, extremely efficient & friendly, not to mention a very good job done on the carpets! I would not hesitate to use this company again. Also a very reasonable price! Al in all, very satisfied! Thanks Ari - a great job...
 
 
52 minutes ago
The guys that came out from Allpro Cleaning Service today to steam clean our couches armchairs and carpets did an amazing job, my husband came home from a day at the office and thought I had bought new couches lol. With 3 kids and a dog running amok in our family home on a daily basis it is good to know finally we can get the Allpro back on a regular basis so we can keep our couches and carpets looking fresh lovely and clean.
 
3 months ago
Ari quoted me on the phone for a great price. They turned up on time and did a great job on the carpets. I will definitely be using them again.
 
3 months ago
Allpro Cleaning steamed cleaned my carpets in all bedrooms. They all turned up beautifully. They also arrived on time and were extremely professional and diligent with their service. I'll them again and would recommend to all my family and friends.
 
3 months ago
Our Windows looks like new again thanks to the guys at Allpro Cleaning Service. Even cleaned the fly screens for me at no extra charge. What a difference clean windows make. Happy to recommend
 
6 months ago
Did a great carpet cleaning job at the end of my lease, I was happy and so was the landlord. Recommended!
 
6 days ago
Most impressed with the end result of my carpets how well the end result came up, when the guys finished.
 
10 months ago
Quickly responded to my query. Also arrived a bit earlier than expected which was a plus too. Job only took half an hour and Carpet turned out quite fresh. Would definitely recommend for anybody who got inspections or are moving out. These guys are Great!
 
a year ago
Very quick availability. Did a great job, carpets in my house now like new. Ari and Louie extremely pleasant to talk to. Very happy with their professionalism.
 
a year ago
Ari did a superb job .. won’t hesitate to hire him again & highly recommend him. His friendly and professional service was excellent and he was on time as promised.
 
a year ago
We rang Allpro Cleaning Service as we spilt a glass of wine on our cream colour carpet and the guys came out on the same day thankfully for us. Allpro provided us with a very professional service and did a great job at an affordable price removing the wine spill. Would highly recommend there service any time.

Thanks guys.
 
8 months ago
Thanks Ari, great service and very reasonably priced!
 
a year ago
Excellent service easy to contact turned up on time and did a fantastic job! Will be using Ari's services again... Highly recommend him for a first class result.
 
a year ago
Good service, but realised some of the people had allergic reactions as a result of the chemicals used, therefore informing customers of the chemicals used can be helpful.
 
a year ago
These guys did a great job! Effective and efficient..!
 
a year ago
I had the guys from all pro out the other day to steam clean the carpets
they turned up on time and done an exceptional job i recommend them for your carpet emergencies
 
a year ago
:Fantastic Cleaners were extremely quick to contact me back in regard to my last minute service request. They were extremely flexible and done a fantastic job in cleaning the carpets. Highly recommend.
 
a year ago
Puncyual good communication excellent job - thanks
 
2 years ago
have nothing but good to say... I've had my carpets and windows cleaned 3 times now, they always do an amazing job and communication and response time is quick. Thanks Ari.
 
2 years ago
Fantastic service! Came immediately, fixed all my carpet stain issues and offered great value for money. Will definitely use again. Anna - Ashburton
 
a year ago
Book a an appointment for carpet cleaning. Didn’t turn up. Colled multiple times on land line and mobile but no answer. Didn’t get call back either. Lack of professionalism. Never recommend.
 
3 years ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! used them 5 years ago, and have recently used them again. turn up on time! Get the job done perfectly with no fuss! also very reasonable priced!!!
 
2 years ago
Carpet cleaned for selling home. Picked them off the internet search. Made time and quote over phone. Arrived on time In and out in 2 hours - solid work carpets spotless and professional. Recommended.
 
a year ago
I am so grateful for Ari and Paul who were friendly, quick and did an excellent job for my end of lease carpet clean. I will definitely use them again
 
2 years ago
Professional service at a reasonable price. Cleaning was thorough and efficient. Wonderful local company that I would happily use again.
 
a year ago
He was early, did a good job, efficient, would use again.
 
a year ago
Windows look great like a new home again, very easy to book . Thanks
 
2 years ago
They cleaned our carpet and did a good job. Arranged another appointment to clean our couch. Never bothered to turned up. Called multiple times and left multiple messages and never heard from them. Waste of time. Never using them again. Be careful if you book them and take time off to wait around for them.
 
2 years ago
Arrived on time and was quick to set up. Carpet looked fantastic. Would highly recommend.
 
3 years ago
Extremely reliable. Always a thorough job and very friendly. Highly recommend.
 
3 years ago
Awful. I called and booked two days in advance but they never showed. I spent hours moving furniture but they didn't even have the courtesy to respond to missed calls, voicemail nor messages sent via Facebook. Don't waste your time.
 
4 years ago
It was really refreshing to stumble upon a company that had such customer-friendly approach. The booking process was really easy with all details cleared out prior to the service itself and no misunderstandings or hidden costs. They offer flexible schedule which was nice as I really couldn't have taken a day off and the cleaners they sent were very diligent and careful. They cleaned everything as per the agent's requirements. The rates are reasonable as well and you get thorough professional service with no hassle.
 
a year ago
Nice service! Frinendly and effective!
 
2 years ago
These guys did a great job on the carpet and were very nice to deal with.
 
3 years ago
Allpro clean our fortnightly carpet cleaners, they are always efficient and on time, and do a very thorough job. Would highly recommend to anyone.
 
3 years ago
The Guys were very proffesional and curtious and did a great job of cleaning the windows of our home inside and outside would definately reccomend them. Thanks Guys